Activities posted by MeetYou.ca

C$9.99

Sat, 1 Oct, 3:00 PM

Markham 茶座,报名后告知

C$36.00

Sun, 2 Oct, 9:00 AM

Muskoka

Valued Service by MeetYou.ca

Early Bird Price: C$99.00

Tue, 20 Sep, 4:00 PM

自由协商

Early Bird Price: C$799.00

Sun, 18 Sep, 10:00 AM

双方协商

Early Bird Price: C$88.00

Sun, 17 Jul, 5:00 PM

Restaurant 餐馆,或双方自行协商

Early Bird Price: C$25.00

Sat, 16 Jul, 12:00 PM

双方自行商量

C$2,500.00

Fri, 1 Jul, 10:00 AM

online, 或约见面谈

Early Bird Price: C$399.00

Sun, 17 Jul, 10:00 AM

灵活,可协商

Early Bird Price: C$25.00

Mon, 13 Jun, 7:00 PM

咖啡厅,茶座等

Early Bird Price: C$3.99

Sun, 31 Jul, 10:00 AM

微信,微信语音,电话,各种活动现场

Activities posted by our partners

C$200.00

Sun, 1 Jan, 7:00 PM

Sony Center, Toronto (TBD待定)

C$0.00

Sun, 1 Jan, 7:00 PM

Sony Center, Toronto (TBD待定)

C$89.99

Sat, 8 Oct, 10:00 AM

魁北克翠湖山庄(Mont Tremblant)

C$129.99

Sat, 24 Sep, 10:00 AM

加勒比海Cruise

C$0.00

Tue, 20 Sep, 9:00 AM

在家办公

C$0.00

Tue, 20 Sep, 9:00 AM

在家办公

C$0.00

Sat, 9 Jul, 9:00 AM

在家办公

Article List
Past Activities

C$19.00

Sun, 25 Sep, 10:00 AM

Port Hope小镇

C$26.00

Tue, 13 Sep, 10:24 AM

Niagara 小镇

Drop In Price: C$9.99

Sun, 18 Sep, 11:00 AM

名门金宴,4125 Steeles Avenue East, Scarborough

Drop In Price: C$10.99

Sat, 24 Sep, 4:00 PM

天仁茗茶 Highway 7 / Leslie

C$8.99

Mon, 5 Sep, 10:00 AM

CNE,Downtown Toronto

C$59.00

Sat, 20 Aug, 2:12 PM

Shanty Bay Go-Karts, Barrie

C$4.99

Sun, 14 Aug, 4:00 PM

Highway 7 / Leslie 奶茶店,周六晚通知,或来之前给我发微信

C$4.99

Fri, 19 Aug, 6:30 PM

Downtown Toronto

C$40.00

Sat, 6 Aug, 10:30 AM

Grand River

Drop In Price: C$25.00

Sat, 6 Aug, 4:00 PM

Paris, Besides Grand River

C$29.00

Sat, 6 Aug, 10:00 AM

Paris, besides Grand River

C$49.00

Sat, 6 Aug, 10:00 AM

Paris, Big camping site besides Grand River

C$9.99

Sat, 30 Jul, 2:00 PM

Go for Tea Markham - #13-179 Enterprise Blvd., Markham

C$0.00

Fri, 1 Jul, 8:00 PM

Milne Dam Conservation Park, 8251 McCowan Avenue, Markham

C$45.99

Sun, 10 Jul, 2:00 PM

Canoe Restaurant, 66 Wellington St W, 54th Floor, TD Bank Tower

C$29.00

Sun, 17 Jul, 9:00 AM

Elora

C$20.00

Sat, 2 Jul, 9:00 AM

Kingston, Prince Edward County, Sandbank beach

C$0.00

Sat, 25 Jun, 9:00 AM

Whittamore's farm,8100 Steeles Ave. East, Markham