Activities posted by MeetYou.ca

C$0.00

Sun, 28 May 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

多伦多交通便利的公园

C$18.00

Sun, 18 Dec 2016
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

著名火锅店,报名后通知
Valued Service by MeetYou.ca

C$60.00

Sat, 12 Nov, 7:00 PM -
Mon, 31 Jul, 7:00 PM

online

Early Bird Price: C$599.00

Sun, 18 Sep, 10:00 AM -
Sat, 31 Dec, 10:00 PM

双方协商

Early Bird Price: C$11.99

Sun, 2 Oct, 11:00 AM -
Sat, 31 Dec, 11:00 PM

MeetYou.ca

Early Bird Price: C$2,500.00

Thu, 1 Dec, 10:00 AM -
Sat, 31 Dec, 11:00 PM

online, 或约见面谈
Activities posted by our partners

C$129.99

Sat, 24 Sep, 10:00 AM -
Sun, 1 Jan, 8:00 PM

加勒比海Cruise

C$0.00

Tue, 20 Sep, 9:00 AM -
Sat, 31 Dec, 9:00 AM

在家办公

C$0.00

Tue, 20 Sep, 9:00 AM -
Sat, 31 Dec, 10:00 PM

在家办公

C$0.00

Sun, 9 Oct, 9:00 AM -
Sat, 31 Dec, 9:00 PM

在家办公
Past Activities(Click to show/hide)

C$29.00

Sun, 13 Nov 2016
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Ferris Provincial Park

C$6.00

Sat, 5 Nov 2016
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Markham Cornell Community Centre, 3201 Bur Oak Ave, Markham

Drop In Price: C$15.00

Sun, 30 Oct 2016
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

天仁茗茶 111 Times Ave, Markham

C$29.00

Sun, 9 Oct 2016
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Orangeville

C$9.99

Sat, 1 Oct 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Markham 茶座,报名后告知

C$19.00

Sun, 25 Sep 2016
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Port Hope小镇

C$26.00

Tue, 13 Sep, 10:24 AM -
Sat, 17 Sep, 4:00 PM

Niagara 小镇

Drop In Price: C$9.99

Sun, 18 Sep 2016
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

名门金宴,4125 Steeles Avenue East, Scarborough

Drop In Price: C$10.99

Sat, 24 Sep 2016
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

天仁茗茶 Highway 7 / Leslie

C$26.00

Sun, 2 Oct 2016
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Muskoka

C$8.99

Mon, 5 Sep 2016
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

CNE,Downtown Toronto

C$59.00

Sat, 20 Aug, 2:12 PM -
Sun, 28 Aug, 2:00 PM

Shanty Bay Go-Karts, Barrie

C$4.99

Sun, 14 Aug 2016
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Highway 7 / Leslie 奶茶店,周六晚通知,或来之前给我发微信

C$4.99

Fri, 19 Aug 2016
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Downtown Toronto

C$40.00

Sat, 6 Aug 2016
10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Grand River

Drop In Price: C$25.00

Sat, 6 Aug 2016
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Paris, Besides Grand River

C$29.00

Sat, 6 Aug 2016
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Paris, besides Grand River

C$49.00

Sat, 6 Aug, 10:00 AM -
Sun, 7 Aug, 5:00 PM

Paris, Big camping site besides Grand River